Subaru

Schulte Subaru

7601 S. Minnesota Ave. ,
Directions Sioux Falls, SD 57108

  • Sales: (877) 834-3849
  • Service: (866) 680-4904
  • Parts: (888) 807-8713

A Schulte family business

Info

Customer Reviews

UNEDITED REVIEWS
These are unedited reviews coming directly from the internet. You check and depend on online reviews for restaurants, hotels, books etc... Why not your car dealer?  Everyone claims to be #1, but who do you believe? You can trust the real reviews pulled from every major review source.
 
LeAnna Knigge
12/24/16


I bought my very first car EVER here last month over thanksgiving weekend and love it! Thanks to Andrew for helping me find what I was looking for and what would work best for me. Thanks to Mike as well for working with us to ensure I left with what was a great fit for me! I love my Forester and You guys are great!


Aylssa Wilson
12/18/16


Great service!

Katie Morgan-Heisterkamp
11/22/16

We bought our 1st Subaru about 3 years ago and loved it, yesterday and today I worked with two awesome guys, Travis Gillette and Andrew Meier to get the right Subaru for me! They worked hard to find the right car for me as I had just an A to B vehicle, while my wife drove our nice Subaru! Today I am glad to say we are official a Subaru Family, this family only drives Subaru!!!! These gentlemen went above and beyond for me! Also thank you to owner Mike, as this is the 2nd vehicle we bought and we are lifers! We've always been taken care of in servicing our vehicles too!
I also got to say, your new location rocks!!! Interactive golf, your lounge area and the dog park!! You guys really know how to treat us like family! We will keep coming back! Thanks again Andrew, Travis and Mike!!!

Bailey Wintersteen
11/16/16

Can't say enough good things about Schulte Subaru. The owner personally sold us our Outback and was very nice to work with. Our Outback has been the best vehicle we've ever owned! We are looking forward to purchasing a second Subaru, hopefully soon. The new facility is so nice- very nice guest lounge to wait in with snacks and drinks. They now offer free car washes when you come in for service. Staff are all very helpful and friendly. Since their new location is inconvenient for some, they will come pick up your vehicle for service and leave you with a loaner vehicle. Outstanding customer service!

Christine Feist
11/5/16

Just yesterday my husband and I bought our first car. We had the best experience we could have ever asked for. Andrew Meier was absolutely amazing he made it so easy, stress free and worked with us to get exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend going to him if you are a first time buyer or just looking for your ideal car. He is absolutely amazing!!!!

Dottie Jones
9/27/16

We arrived here yesterday to have an air bag checked....Beautiful building. The waiting area is so cool with spacious places to sit and watch TV. also yummy snacks hot drinks, crisp juicy Fuji apples to munch on...helpful gracious people to assist...Wow...Go Subaru crew...thanks...
 

Douglas Tschetter                                                                                                                                                                     9/22/16
Love and Subaru go hand in hand! I love my vehicle and I appreciate the service department. All of them are friendly and courteous. Tommy, in particular, is a great agent in this department. The new location is sensational!! The showroom is impressive as are the accommodations for customers while the car is being serviced. It's worth checking out!!

  

Tim Jewell                                                                                                                                          9/21/16

I bought my very first car EVER here last month over thanksgiving weekend and love it! Thanks to Andrew for helping me find what I was looking for and what would work best for me. Thanks to Mike as well for working with us to ensure I left with what was a great fit for me! I love my Forester and You guys are great!

Natasha Gross

9/17/16
Best easiest experience I have ever had in my life buying a car. Brett was a great sales man answered all of our questions in detail and mike is such a great guy you can truly tell he cares about his customers and both provided us excellent service! Customers for life.!! We are so happy to have our new Forester! Thank you Brett and Mike!!



Josh McFarlane
                                9/10/16

My wife and I absolutely love the Schulte Subaru staff! They all go above and beyond to make us feel more like family than another customer on the lot! From Mike, to Paul, Andrew, Jeremy, Tommy and the service staff and Trevor back in the shop, it doesn't matter what their position is, they will go out of their way to say hi, how are you, how's your new car etc.. if they are out on the main floor and see a customer! Schulte Subaru is a class act, you have won our business for a LONG time! Keep up the above excellent service!
Josh and Katie
  

Kelsey Anderson
7/10/16

My husband and I just bought our first Subaru after a very thorough car search. We both spent plenty of time researching cars and prices via the internet and face-to-face interactions with the multitude of dealerships around Sioux Falls. Subaru stood out from our first interaction. Andrew (our salesman), the sales manager, and the even the service department engaged us and answered questions. Andrew was very knowledgeable and was honest when he was unsure of something, offering to look into whatever he could to be helpful. When we ultimately decided on our Subaru, we met Mike Schulte who was nothing but genuine and expressed his aim to make sure that his customers are treated like people and not lambs up to the slaughter... it certainly shows in their customer service. We have nothing but good things to say about Sioux Falls Subaru and are looking forward to testing out the dog park at their new location!




  Jonathan Carnish
                                5/31/16
Came in right before close, the staff was friendly. Ended up having 6 of the sales staff and the owner stay late to help me close the deal. Andrew and the crew got me an insane deal and I couldn't be happier to be part of the family.
 

Stephanie Madsen
                              05/31/16
I JUST bought my second Subaru Forester from these guys. They have made it SO easy, the customer service is truly unparalleled!! Andrew is who I've worked with and from start to finish- hands down BEST guy ever. Good salesman but REALLY good guy! (I had left a couple things by accident in my car and he's sending them back to me)
This dealership is the ONLY Subaru dealership I'll ever deal with! They drove my car to my home over TWO HUNDRED miles away from the dealership!! AND DIDN'T CHARGE ME for it! Who does that?? Every time I've called (and it doesn't matter WHO I talk with) I get the best service! I honestly can not think of anyone else (no matter what business) I've had better customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THEM!!!

 

Seth Mernaugh
                              05/25/16
Mike and his staff are top notch. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable when deciding on a new car. I highly recommend going to see them.

 
  Carolyn Larsen
                                04/30/16

Andrew was great. He went the extra mile to get me exactly what I wanted.

  
            
  Brandi Bongers
  04/11/16
Andrew put me in a Subaru Crosstrek this weekend, it was an overall wonderful experience! He went out of his way to be sure they obtained my business and that it was the best situation for me! I'd recommend Schulte Subaru to anyone car shopping!

  Kaya Moninger
  04/11/16

We bought my husband's car from these guys a year ago. The staff is great to us every time we need to take our vehicles in for servicing. Tommy is our favorite

 
  Dianna Ackman
  04/06/16

If I could, I would give Schulte Subaru more that 5 stars. Everyone from the folks out front to the guys in the shop are friendly and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things. Thank you Andrew, you have been great to work with and I love my new Outback.

  
  Dianna Hamann Ackman
  04/05/16
I have purchased 3 Subarus from Schulte Subaru and would not consider going to any other dealership. Andrew and the rest of the sales staff cannot be beat. Mike and Jeremy go above and beyond. Their great service doesn't stop out front it continues in the shop. If you are looking for a car you won't be disappointed.


  Jacob Christensen
  04/01/16

Thank you Andrew for helping me get the perfect car, with an amazing deal. Couldn't be happier about my decision.


  Tami Dewes
  04/01/16

I absolutely LOVE this car dealership - they go the extra mile in everything they do! My son and I were in Sioux Falls looking for a car to replace his old one and Schulte was our next stop. Our car literally broke down before we could get there. We called Andrew and he took care of everything for us. He recommended a towing company (awesome as well) and arranged transportation for us to the dealership. Then Andrew stayed the course with us - he helped us find the perfect car for my son. I am eternally grateful for the kind, caring and hard working people at Schulte Subaru and HIGHLY recommend them.

  Tami Helkenn Dewes
  03/31/16

I absolutely LOVE this car dealership - they go the extra mile in everything they do! My son and I were in Sioux Falls looking for a car to replace his old one and Schulte was our next stop. Our car literally broke down before we could get there. We called Andrew and he took care of everything for us. He recommended a towing company (awesome as well) and arranged transportation for us to the dealership. Then Andrew stayed the course with us - he helped us find the perfect car for my son - they gave us the most awesome deal! I am eternally grateful for the kind, caring and hard working people at Schulte Subaru and HIGHLY recommend them.


  Jake Christensen
  03/30/16

I worked with Andrew and took the car for a drive within 20 I knew I had a new car. Worked great with me for the right price, one day and done. Thank you!


  Brad Cox
  03/13/16

Your help in the community donating to the humane society is appreciated and duly noted. You people rock
!

  Dawn Hutcherson
  03/11/16

Service department did a fast and fabulous job with a minor emergency on our way from Ky to Idaho! 
Thanks Tommy!!! We loved the natural food store behind it!!!

  Linda Kahler Boes
  03/07/16

These guys are totally amazing!! Deal was made over the phone, paperwork was ready when we arrived, which was extremely helpful since we live 3 hours away. Andrew and Chris were there to greet us with a handshake. Car was ready to go and was in the condition they said it would be (excellent)! Highly recommend! Thanks for a great deal, and your honesty will not be forgotten. Also, thanks so much for getting us the great financing rate, your hard work went a long way..

  Ashley Wilson
  02/27/16

Our experience at Schulte Subaru was like no other! Andrew made the car buying process a lot more enjoyable than the usual rigamarole. But when it came to business everyone at the Schulte team came through for us. We were happy to do business there. And look forward to possible future transactions.Matt and Ashley

  Jon Burt
  02/23/16

I am writing this awesome review because that's what SUBARU OF SIOUX FALLS IS!! First off I would like to say a special thank you to ANDREW MIER for working his tail off for me when I called and needed a nice used work/family vehicle that was AWD he had just what i was looking for on the lot he called me back very fast and when he gave the quote for my trade I just about fell over because it was way more than i expected it to be and also gave me one heck of a deal on the 2007 Ford Freestyle that i was purchasing from them. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from them within the last year and they treated me just like family as they did the very first time that I walked through the front door to buy my wife a brand new 2015 SUBARU LEGACY which she loves by the way after putting 27000+ miles on it in less than a year. I would also like to thank MIKE SCHULTE AND JEREMY for letting Andrew give me the awesome deal on my ford! Last but this is the most important part of the review is that after driving the vehicle for only a week and granted it is a used vehicle with some miles on it there was a light that came on I took it up there and dropped it off they put me in a very nice loaner Subaru Forester. Andrew called me back the very next day after the service department looked at it with the news that it was going to be an expensive fix but that they would take care of it and it wouldn't cost me a dime. Now that there is prime customer service and that is why I will be buying the rest of my vehicles through them. Thanks again Andrew,Jeremy,Mike, and the rest of the excellent staff at SUBARU OF SIOUX FALLS!
Jon,Mindy,Katrina,Jayden,and Lukas Burt.


  Ashley Hotchkin
  02/17/16

Andrew was wonderful in helping me find the perfect blue car my son wanted! I appreciate everything you did Andrew

 Samantha Mead
 02/13/16

I bought my very first Subaru at this dealership. From start to finish, I felt invited and helped. After driving around and looking through the parking lot, I fell in love with one - of course I checked out a few others, but you just always know when it's right. smile emoticon
Zach, the salesperson I worked with, along with the finance manager and many other employees, made sure I would get into the car I wanted, within my budget.
They fixed the cracked windshield within the day, and checked everything over for me. I got to drive off in my forester the next day!
A week later, I had problems with a belt, called up Subaru, and not only did they get me in right away, they fixed it for free to ensure I felt safe and satisfied.
I recommend this dealership, and of course Zach, to anyone looking for a Subaru, new or used. I love my car, and I love how this dealership treats you like you are very important to them.
I will definitely never buy anything other than a Subaru, and only from the Subaru of Sioux Falls dealership!

  Makayla Dooley
  02/11/16

I came to Andrew looking for a car last minute and he had the perfect thing picked out for me. He was able to wrap everything up in a fast and efficient manner so that I could leave for my move across country the next day. It was such a smooth ride and proved to be the perfect vehicle for me when Colorado got dumped with snow the next week. I even took it up into the mountains during the storm! Super happy with this very versatile Subaru! Thanks for making my first car buying experience painless!


  Makayla Dooley
  02/11/16

I came to Andrew looking for a car last minute and he had the perfect thing picked out for me. He was able to wrap everything up in a fast and efficient manner so that I could leave for my move across country the next day. It was such a smooth ride and proved to be the perfect vehicle for me when Colorado got dumped with snow the next week. I even took it up into the mountains during the storm! Super happy with this very versatile Subaru! Thanks for making my first car buying experience painless!

  Dylan Hillestad
  01/16/16

I am extremely happy with my experience at Subaru of Sioux Falls! I am a returning customer as I have now leased two vehicles through Subaru of Sioux Falls and on both occasions have received phenomenal customer service! These guys treat you like family and that is why I continue to go back! In addition to myself, several members of my immediate family also own and lease vehicles through Subaru of Sioux Falls. Today I had a wonderful experience working with Andrew. He is a great person to work with and absolutely goes above and beyond assisting those he serves. In addition to the sales associates, the owner of the dealership himself can be found going beyond the call for service. I can not begin to express my gratitude and respect for this individual. He absolutely cares for the customers he works with and you will leave knowing you were treated like family!


  Dylan Cole
  01/15/16

Driving a Subaru is like being part of a large extended family! It all starts at the dealer where you are treated like a member of the family. There is no exception when it comes to Subaru of Sioux Falls! There is a reason that every member of my immediate family drives a Subaru. There isn't a vehicle that tops the quality, performance, and safety that a Subaru offers for the price. Additionally, you know when pull off the lot that you were given the deal of a lifetime. The staff treat you as though you are their own and I genuinely mean that! Every time I walk into the dealership I am greeted by warm familiar faces. There is something to be said about the quality of customer service that is offered at Subaru of Sioux Falls. I will be going back for years to come and would highly recommend this dealership!

  Josh Gross Lynn
  01/09/16

Long review sorry, WORTH THE READ!! The sales person Andrew Meier was fantastic to work with, he was very personable and friendly! I highly recommend him if you plan on buying a vehicle from this dealership!! If I had a question, and I had many (because the car they sold me was not on there lot, they had to do a dealer transfer), Andrew got the answers and returned my calls super fast... I mean really fast! Case and point, the car was a bit out of my price range, ONLY because it was very well equipped, and the ONLY reason I spent the extra money, to get the extra features, was because Andrew worked his tail off, was honest, and took great care of me! I visited the store as well and I had several staff members approach me to see if I was being taken care of. Great people, Great dealership, Great buying experience!!

  Ryan Mcneil
  01/06/16

I had an amazing experience buying a used car from Schulte. My car salesman, Andrew, was very nice and pleasant to deal with. Gave me a great deal on the car, well below book price and even delivered the car to me in Omaha for no charge as I couldn't drive there due to a recent accident. Negotiating for the price was painless and I also got a good deal on financing. Compared to the dealerships here in Omaha Schulte subaru is top notch.


  Kristin Dakota
  12/23/15

Years ago I wandered into Schulte Subaru looking for some parts & pieces to fix up my 2000 Subie... 7 years later, my whole family has a wonderful relationship with them. I'm a difficult person, but I alway leave happy which is why they are my people!! Over the years, I upgraded my 2000 Impreza Wagon to a 2006, and now to a 2016 CrossTrek. My mother is on her second Outback that she loves... and my Dad, well, he likes to trade up on a regular basis. My whole family has Subaru Love, especially for the folks here - Chris, Travis, Steve & the whole crew in service are excellent, I love the parts guys who always help me fix-it myself, Jeremy in finance treats us all like his kids, making sure we are happy and excited, we've worked with Andrew & Paul in sales, and they've both taken good care of us. It's all possible because of the owner Mike & his wife, who are always there to see what they can do to help. I've lived in 3 different states, but I always come home for my car and service, because you just can't beat the service and care of Schulte Subaru.

  Rick V.
  12/10/15

Bought 2 new Subarus here in the last 3 years.  Felt like I got treated fairly and a good deal. LOVE the cars. Incredible in the snow and ice. Service dept has been great and friendly. Should be even better when their new building and site is complete. Pretty cramped at the present location.  Nice waiting area with snacks and drinks.  I will continue to buy Subarus here most likely.


  Nick Fesler
  12/09/15

I live in Aberdeen, and Andrew made the purchase experience of my new crosstrek easy and was very accommodating. Overall one of the best car buying experiences I have had he kept us well updated throughout the whole process.

Schulte Subaru

7601 S. Minnesota Ave.
Directions Sioux Falls, SD 57108

  • Sales: (877) 834-3849
  • Service: 605-275-4040
  • Parts: 605-275-4040

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tell us about your experience with Schulte Subaru of Sioux Falls. Just click on a logo below.
 


  Gordy Swanson
  12/08/15

Stopped at Subaru Sioux Falls on a very busy Saturday afternoon, and despite being swamped, they -- especially Andrew Meier -- took great care of me. They were patient as I checked out several different vehicles, listened to what was important (and what was not) to me, and steered me to a Forester that I am delighted to now own. They cut to the chase on their best offer, and didn't try to tell me "you'll never get a deal like this again" or any baloney like that. I slept on it, called the next day (Sunday) to get the car held, and finalized the deal over the phone on Monday. Picked up the car on Tuesday, and Andrew had the paperwork 100% ready so I was in and out without any complications or pressure to upgrade or spend more $. Andrew showed me the electronics, made sure I was satisfied that I knew enough without wasting any of my time on canned explanations I didn't need, and I was on my way. I've always thought well of Subarus and am glad to have one now. I've bought several dozen cars, and have never had a better dealership buying experience thanks to Andrew and the rest of the crew here. Full five stars!


Alex
11/29/15

Try the customer survey. Get $1000 in gas!


  Cathy Carr Hieb
  11/25/15

I recently purchased my first Subaru vehicle, which was also the first time I have bought a car without my husband. As a single female I was nervous the Subaru dealer would take advantage of my gender and knowledge. Being a single mom I have a fixed budget for a car payment. Andrew calmed my nerves immediately by treating me with respect and kindness. Andrew found a car within my budget, which wasa huge relief to me. When I picked up my new Subaru Forester, Andrew took the time to show me how all the buttons and switches worked in the car. Andrew even rode with me to the gas station to fill up the gas tank before sending me on my way. Ladies: I would highly recommend Andrew Meier at Sioux Falls Subaru to assist you in purchasing your new vehicle. Andrew is a hardworking and honest salesman. Thank you Andrew!

  CC Carson
  11/18/15

I have to say I did not go in thinking I would get a Vehicle that day. There was no heavy sales pressure in fact just the opposite. Everyone was incredibly helpful and attentive from Kris who showed me new vehicles and what they had compared to my 2014 Forester, Andrew who worked with me on options to make my vehicle just what I needed, then Mike who gave me a beyond belief lease deal. I could not be happier and excited to drive my 2016 Black FORESTER. I have to say of the many dealerships I have experienced this was one of the best for personal attention and committment to the customer. I look forward to dealing with them in the future. Thanks to everyone who helped on this deal.

  Kristina Rasmussen Mechaley
  11/11/15

I can not say enough about my first Subaru buying experience. Andrew was the finest salesperson I have ever dealt with. He was very diligent in making sure I was happy every step of the process. My whole purchase took place via phone calls and text messages and ended up with my brand new Subaru being delivered directly to me in Pierre. Andrew definitely puts the person first and it is very much appreciated. I am looking forward to loving my new Subaru for many years to come. And I know where I will go for my next Subaru

  Pamela Osnes
  11/08/15

I just purchased a "new-to-me", awesome, 2014 Subaru Outback from Schulte Subaru and had the awesome experience of working with sales consultant, Andrew Meier. The customer service he provided was top-notch. After contacting a Subaru dealership in another city and having them give me no more attention after the first possible vehicle was purchased by another customer, I found Schulte Subaru and made a cold call. Andrew was the rep who got back to me at precisely the time I was told I would be contacted; I showed him the Outback I'd seen online, and gave him my "laundry list" of needs/wants for my ideal vehicle. Andrew went above and beyond for me, and was in regular contact in the following days. On Day 2, he alerted me to an Outback that had just come on the lot -- he thought it was the one for me. It had this great technology, Eyesight, he told me, and had I had it in my previous car, I wouldn't have been allowed to cross the center line and total my car. After some initial reluctance on my part, my second thoughts were that I would be a fool not to consider the vehicle seriously. Andrew never put the "hard sell" on me -- he was accessible and available for my calls with questions, and two days later, I went to Sioux Falls and met him. He was cordial, professional, and efficient. He demoed the Outback with Eyesight, and I knew he'd identified the perfect car for me. He made the closing process painless and efficient (as did the business office), and I drove away with the perfect vehicle for me. Great job, Andrew and Schulte Subaru! I'm a fan!!!!

  Don R.
  11/06/15

Incredible service when on the road from Michigan. Service department man was really helpful and knowledgeable. He got us right in and covered all our options to get our Subaru on the road again. We had a blocked airway that was causing our passenger floor to get soaked with water. They also performed an oil change. Prompt, efficient and personable. Highly recommend

  Forrest Lambert III
  11/05/15

AWESOME people. They offer great service and and are good..



  H.l. Mcdonald
  10/02/15

Great place couldn't ask for better service. They got me what I asked for and didn't try to sell me more then I wanted. They will have my future business and references to buy cars

  SuAnne Knutson
  09/23/15

AWESOME, AMAZING & VERY HELPFULservice with my car buying experience! My youngest son is special needs so having a dependable & reliable car is of importance. Jerad not only listened to what I was looking for but also what I needed for my son Jack! He found me a safe and affordable vehicle that was also big enough to haul Jacks walker and therapy equipment around in. He went out of his way to make this dream of owning a new Subaru a possibilty. He recommended the Subaru Forrester and after test driving it I knew this vehicle would be a perfect fit for us.
A HUGE shout out goes to Mike Schulte as well! I cannot THANK him enough! I have praised him & Jerad numerous times to all my friends & family for how accomadating and helpful they were! What an amazing team they have working at Subaru. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used veicle to head to Subaru of Sioux Falls. They will take care of you and get you in the car that best suits your needs. Jack absolutely loves the new ride as well. He found all the buttons and gadgets very intriging and thoroughly enjoys watching the moon roof open and close too!


  Chelsey Cox

  09/23/15
Working with Andrew was the easiest thing I've done in a while. He made things simple and easy, and got me everything I wanted. Thanks Andrew!

  Ryan M.
  09/19/15

When I went into Schulte I was upside down in my equity, down on my credit, and unsure of what I was going to do. I had recently gotten engaged an wanted a larger vehicle. I met Jeremy, the finance manager, and Andrew, a salesman, and I wasn't sure what was going to happen. Turns out, it was the best experience I've ever had! They were able to find me exactly what I was looking for and they were able to help me get out of my upside down equity. They worked after hours, answered all of my phone calls and questions, and I never had one problem. I am very satisfied with my experience with this fine business!



  Gabbi Snortum
  09/17/15

They are wonderful to work with. Have great staff & are always helpful & friendly.

  Andrew Meier
  09/16/15

Even as a employee Mike and Jeremy helped my family find the perfect vehicle. Locally owned and a great place to buy a vehicle.


  Justin Reinbold
  09/16/15

Bought one of their cars, 1 year old, only came with one remote and a valet key. Worked with Andrew and he was able to get another key/remote. He was able to right a wrong which is all that really matters in the end.

  troy derrick
  09/16/15

Absolute Great experience!! The entire staff was extremely outgoing to help from the minute I walked in the door. My salesman was Vince who was more then knowledgeable about all of there vehicles and was extremely helpful to find me exactly what fit it my needs. I am more then happy with my car and buying experience! Great Place, Great People, will definitely be going back in the future.


  arijo kent
  09/13/15

What started out to be a confusing or frustrating experience turned 360 degrees in the positive direction. Mike, Andrew and Paul worked hard to find the right vehicle that worked for me. Andrew could not have been more patient and friendly than he was. He is a great guy to work with. He spent a lot of time with me. He has nothing but a positive attitude and a smile to go with it. Just having a T-bone accident has been a very painful and trying time for me. Andrew's mission was to put a smile on my face. He said more than once that God put us together for a reason. If nothing else Andrew accomplished his mission.


  Josiah Ketcham
  09/07/15

Bought my used Forester from them 2.5 years ago and Absolutely LOVE the car! The Service from the salesman I worked with has been top notch and I have been in with several friends and he's helped get them into great cars! the service department is great, I do a lot of my own work but when I don't have the time I always take it to them and they've always been friendly and courteous and helpful. I've had everything done from a whole engine, to alignments, to power steering racks to simply oil changes done and it's been a great experience every time ; if they have my car for more than a few hours they always offer me a loaner vehicle and it's never anything shabby. Great service, great sales, great products!


  SiegecraftPB
  9/05/15

This is the second purchase we've made from Subaru of Sioux Falls, and once again they went above and beyond. They worked with us in special ordering a pair of WRX with our exact requirements, and in making sure the cars were delivered as promised. Every time we walk in the door we are welcomed by name, and treated like family. Yet at the same time we see that every customer is treated the same way. 

Schulte Subaru is one of those rare dealerships that is in business because they love cars, and enjoy sharing their love of cars with others. You never feel like 'just another sale', no matter if you're buying a car or getting an oil change. Buy with confidence.

  Patty Harmon Jones
  09/05/15

If your looking for a new car this is the place to go. Andrew Meier is the best. No hassle. I told him what I was looking for and the price I needed and he delivered. He set me up with a "fresh" loan and in no time I was on my way in my 2016 Subaru Outback.... And fresh home grown tomatoes.


  Crysta Dendinger
  09/02/15

I stopped in thinking Subaru wouldn't have what I was looking for, but went in to the office to get a salesperson and explain what was important to me in a new car. I ended up falling in love with the first car I looked at, which was the new Legacy. Andrew is an amiable guy and cares more about people than he does selling cars almost. He checks up on me to make sure I'm loving my car and not having any problems, and has answered every one of my 24,927 questions. And alongside Andrew for the ride was Jeremy, who also helped me out in some huge ways. I can't walk in to Subaru in a bad mood, and haven't walked out not laughing or super happy. Thank you guys!


  Leslie Putzier
  08/31/15

As young first-time car buyers, my fiance and I were overwhelmed by the car-buying process. However, Andrew Meier was so helpful to us by helping us find the perfect Outback. He was very kind and listened intently to our specific needs. Also, Jeremy was a superstar by getting us approved for financing and getting us amazing interest rates! It was obvious that the staff works as a team and truly cares about their customers. We most definitely recommend using Subaru of Sioux Falls for their absolutely excellent service!

  Scott Koch
  08/30/15

Always top notch experience


  Andrea Kelly
  08/28/15

Jared McCoy was great to work with. Won't buy a car from anyplace else. Small, family run dealership where the owner is always visible and involved with sales and customers.


  Shawn Muchow
  08/20/15

Andrew Meier was a great help, I wasn't buying an expensive vehicle but that didn't keep him from giving me amazing customer s
ervice. I will recommend to all my friends!

  Darla Bruggeman
  08/17/15

We recently bought a Forester and love it! Andrew helped us and he was awesome!


  Rachel Trombley
  07/29/15

Andrew Meier was one of the best guys I've ever bought a car from. I purchased the car online with a trade and it was an extremely smooth process. In 2014 I traded my beloved 2011 Legacy for a 2015 Legacy from a dealer in Minnesota. I really missed the feel and the drive of the later model Legacy. I figured since I'd always loved my Toyotas (prior to ever owning a Subaru) I'd love a Camry just asmuch so I traded out and ended up in a Toyota Camry. I missed my Subaru so much that just 3 weeks into the Camry, when I saw a 2014 Legacy pop up for sale at Schulte, I emailed Andrew. After a fairly smooth negotiation process I made the 5 hour trek to Sioux Falls. It was a beauty and everything he said it was. I love my car and hope it lasts me a very long time. But when it comes time, I'll be checking in with Schulte to see what they have. Thanks again, Andrew!!!

  Shauna Haken
  07/27/15

The whole team was really great to work with, there wasn't any annoying, high-pressure sales tactics, and they got me a great trade in on my previous car. By far the most comfortable buying experience I've ever had.

  JimnDawn Gentile
  07/26/15

Shopped for cars till I couldn't think straight. Always came back to Andrew, Paul and Subaru. I got treated better here than I ever knew car dealers were capable of. My wife is already ready to by our next car!


  Shauna Haken
  07/25/15

I had a great experience with Schulte Subaru. The entire team was very friendly and easy to work with, and they got me a great trade in on my previous car. They answered my questions very thoroughly, and there wasn't any annoying, high-pressure sales tactics, which made it by far the most comfortable experience with a dealership that I've ever had. I love my new Subaru!


  Norma Tubergen-Dalen
  07/22/15

I just want to say that the staff at Subaru in Sioux Falls are amazing. My daughter just recently purchased her car there....they had integrity, understanding, kindness and just all-around good ethical business and I felt they truly were looking out for the best interest of my daughter. I went in with the idea of "these guys are salesman and they're just going to try to pull the wool over our eyes" but they did not. When it comes time for me to get my own new car there is no place else that I will go except Schulte. Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an amazing car buying experience in all my years I've never experienced that kind of service that you guys provided.

  Mark Justice
  07/22/15

What a SURPRISE! We came in to buy a car with no trade-in, I just happened to mention that I had a Motor Home I was trying to sell and asked if he would like to trade for it. I knew it wasn't a very likely possibility because I had talked to other dealers and none of them had any interest at all. To my surprise he asked me to bring it in for an appraisal!

Long story short, we made a deal the next day and we walked away with a big problem solved and a new car!

By them going the EXTRA mile it solved a major problem for me. An individual selling an expensive motor home on his own is a big deal and likely a months long proposition. Now I don't have to worry about it. It's all done!

They didn't have to do it, I would have bought the car anyway and they knew it. Nobody else was willing to do the extra work (and it's a lot of work) but to them it was just part of doing business. 

I'LL BE BACK!!!!!

  Justin Koch
  07/16/15

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle at Subaru of Sioux Falls, and we had an excellent experience. Vince, our salesman, was very courteous and knowledgeable! He also did not pressure us in the least, instead allowing us to make an informed decision. Vince worked with us on price and warranty. We also received a very good price on the vehicle we traded in. In addition, the entire staff that we encountered was friendly and caring! I fully recommend Subaru of Sioux Falls!


  Adam Spahn
  07/14/15

Wonderful salesman and got me the WRX I asked for. Very satisfied and would recommend Schulte Subaru of Sioux Falls to my family and friends.


  Madison Dalen
  07/10/15

Thankful for the guys at Subaru of Sioux Falls.. Outstanding customer service, went above and beyond for me. Jeremy and Andrew really made car buying an enjoyable experience. I am so pleased with my Legacy

  Maddie Dalen
  07/09/15

Andrew and Jeremy are two honest, genuine guys who just wanted me to be in a car that was going to last and keep me safe. I am thankful to have come here. I won't be buying a car from anyone else. Absolutely outstanding people.


  Mary Anderson
  07/04/15

Working with Subaru turned out to be the best car buying experience of my life. Andrew and Mike bent over backwards to make a deal work for me with my trade in. I was close to making a very bad choice with a vehicle at the Billion Fairgrounds sale and feel they saved me from what would have been a terrible decision. There is no place in Sioux Falls I would ever shop for a vehicle again!! I would encourage you to see for yourself how hard they work to get you into a vehicle that will fit your needs and your budget.


  Gil Haugan
  06/27/15


  Mary Lloyd Huber
  06/25/15

Awesome customer service! They have gone out of their way to help us Time and time again. Jen is especially awesome!


  Sarah Anderson
  06/24/15

Subaru of Sioux Falls treated my family and friends like family. They always go the extra miles to have us all taken care of. From picking up and delivering our cars to listening to our concerns. We own 3 Subaru's and wouldn't own anything else. Thank you Subaru Employees!

  Connor
  06/23/15

I had my 2013 Impreza for about 3 weeks at the time, it only had 25,000 miles. I was on a cross-country road trip/relocation across the country with two friends, NY to OR. About 10 miles outside of Sioux Falls, SD my engine literally blew up while doing 85 MPH. Luckily I had purchased the extended warrantee for my certified pre-owned so roadside assistance promptly towed me to Sioux Falls Subaru. It was determined that I needed a brand new engine and the repair was going to take over a week, this would have ruined our plans to hit several national parks and make it to Portland, Oregon on time. The staff at Subaru, specifically Paul Dahl in service and Jeremy the sales manager, did everything they could to make us feel at home and get us back on the road as quickly as possible. Jeremy offered several spots we could camp in the area, and even offered to let us stay in his guest house for a few nights, we were also given a loaner vehicle to drive in the meantime. When it was determined the repair would take longer than planned, we were given the loaner car to finish out or road trip, and they offered to have a driver bring my finished Impreza out to Portland to swap vehicles. The staff handled this insanely unique and unfortunate situation with utmost professionalism and class.


  cmacc789
  06/23/15

The engine of my recently-purchased, 2013 Impreza (25,000 miles) blew up (literally) about 10 miles outside of Sioux Falls. This dealership saved me!


  Deborah Thode
  06/22/15

Andrew Meier did a super job would recommend him when you are ready to buy a new Subaru


  Renee Lumachi Duman
  06/19/15

An amazing experience from start to finish! This is the way to run a business. Mike the owner has it down! He is a such a down to earth guy, you want to buy all his cars and invite him over for a bbq! The staff is awesome and they all go so far above and beyond what is expected that you actually feel like you made friends when you leave. They are warm and friendly and really care about getting you what you need. They are really thoughtful too, they LOVE dogs and spoiled my Bella rotten! I will never shop anywhere else again. Love you guys!!! And you'll be getting some homemade apple pie very soon!

  Renee Duman
  06/18/15

This establishment is really quite remarkable from the first phone call to everyone you encounter during the buying process. Mike the owner is warm, honest and really wants to do way more than give or get a good deal. He wants your trust and your future business and he will go so far out of his way to achieve that, that when you walk out of there you truly feel like you made a friend. He has put together the most amazing staff, they all work together to make it happen and they REALLY care! I will never shop anywhere else!


  Emily Smith
  06/16/15

Andrew and Dan made it happen! So helpful, knowledgeable, and definitely have customer satisfaction as a priority. I love my new Subaru Outback! Thanks for making the car buying experience an awesome one!

  Garrett L. Gross
  06/15/15

On my 5th Subaru, been a great experience all the way around with Schulte Subaru for many years


  Sam Norberg
  06/12/15

Awesome service. Much more than your typical car dealership, they are representatives of not only Subaru but of their customers, making sure everything is done right from start to even after the sale has been completed. Confidence they will stand by your side.


  Lisa Hanus
  06/09/15

Excellent service and a truly caring group of people. Andrew and Mike were great to work with.


  Mara G.
  06/09/15

We had the best experience purchasing a vehicle than we have ever had. Vince and the team went above and beyond to find the exact car we were looking for, which was not easy to do. We don't live in Sioux Falls but decided to drive here and purchase from this dealership because of how hard they worked to get the car we wanted at a price nobody else locally could beat. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Subaru of Sioux Falls. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership.


  Susan Biggins
  05/07/15

Best car buying and servicing experience we've had! Subaru #3, here we come!


  Phil Luke
  04/23/15

Andrew Meier did an amazing guy helping me though buying my first new car. Everyone at Subaru was more then willing to help or answer any questions. I can't say enough I would suggest Andrew to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

  Kristin Dakota Snortum
  04/21/15

Do a great job of taking care of you without the normal dealership taking advantage you have to worry about with so many others and are excellent at getting you in last second when you're on a tight schedule. Love my Subaru & my dealership.


  Megan Hendricks
  04/18/15

My experience with Schulte Subaru was excellent! Andrew Meier was so easy to work with and made buying a vehicle enjoyable!! They went above and beyond to help with my current loan and getting me a payment that I could afford. It is so comforting to walk into a dealership not feeling pressured, and know the people you are working with own and drive the vehicles you are purchasing. I will never go anywhere else and highly recommend if you are looking for a car, to shop here!


  Megan Lee
  04/17/15

My experience with Schulte Subaru was excellent! Andrew Meier was so easy to work with and made buying a vehicle enjoyable!! They went above and beyond to help with my current loan and getting me a payment that I could afford. It is so comforting to walk into a dealership not feeling pressured, and know the people you are working with own and drive the vehicles you are purchasing. I will never go anywhere else and highly recommend if you are looking for a car, to shop here!

  Chad Nelson
  04/04/15

What a great experience, thanks so much Jared and Jeremy!

  Renae Osthus Luitjens
  04/03/15

Amazing place. We went back and purchased our second Subaru for my daughter after she had gotten into a car accident, I am driving a Subaru and wanted the same for her; safety was or number one goal! We were treated remarkably well and we look forward to purchasing more Subaru when the time comes! Couldn't be happier !



  Josh Van Allen
  03/31/15

I recently decided to go back to Subaru after having one in the past. After a lot of research I decided to go with another Subaru WRX Limited. Upon a referral from a friend I decided to try out Subaru of Sioux Falls, & I couldn't have been happier!! Andrew our salesman was phenomenal!!! He worked to find the right car for me, as there were only 19 left of them in the entire US. Mike Schulte, and Andrew worked their tails off to the right one. Andrew was the most professional, curtious and probably the hardest working salesman I've ever worked with! From the moment we walked in there my wife and I were made part of their family!! Mike was a part of the sale from the start to the very end. We drove from Minneapolis to Sioux Falls to buy our car from Schulte and they have earned our business for years to come!!

  Presley Door
  03/19/15

The entire car buying process was fantastic. Andrew was super helpful and never made you feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. I can't see myself ever not having a Subaru again and will certainly return to Schulte again for cars in the future. I've been driving my car (a 2015 Crosstrek Hybrid) for a few weeks now and absolutely love it. I also love that they don't just sell you a car and forget about you. They have called to make sure I still like the vehicle and to ask if I have come up with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend anyone considering a Subaru to check out Schulte!

  Presley Door
  03/17/15

The entire car buying process was fantastic. Andrew was super helpful and never made you feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. I can't see myself ever not having a Subaru again and will certainly return to Schulte again for cars in the future. I've been driving my car (a 2015 Crosstrek Hybrid) for a few weeks now and absolutely love it. I also love that they don't just sell you a car and forget about you. They have called to make sure I still like the vehicle and to ask if I have come up with any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend anyone considering a Subaru to check out Schulte!


  Toby Russell
  03/16/15

My wife and I have never owned a brand new vehicle before. Two weeks ago we went to Subaru of Sioux Falls and were introduced to Andrew Meier. We were immediately made to feel at home and Andrew was very down to earth and there was a "no pressure" atmosphere. Andrew took time to listen to what we wanted and needed in a vehicle instead of trying to tell us what we needed. Ultimately, we ended up purchasing a 2015 Outback and are impressed with the quality and features of the vehicle. Even after the purchase had been made the entire staff at the dealership took time to speak with us and were extremely helpful. We highly recommend Subaru of Sioux Falls to anyone looking for a vehicle and we will continue to be return customers. Thanks Andrew and Mike!


  Toby Russell
  03/15/15

My wife and I have never owned a brand new vehicle before. Two weeks ago we went to Subaru of Sioux Falls and were introduced to Andrew Meier. We were immediately made to feel at home and Andrew was very down to earth and there was a "no pressure" atmosphere. Andrew took time to listen to what we wanted and needed in a vehicle instead of trying to tell us what we needed. Ultimately, we ended up purchasing a 2015 Outback and are impressed with the quality and features of the vehicle. Even after the purchase had been made the entire staff at the dealership took time to speak with us and were extremely helpful. We highly recommend Subaru of Sioux Falls to anyone looking for a vehicle and we will continue to be return customers. Thanks Andrew and Mike!


  Lesli Olson
  03/10/15

I HIGHLY recommend Schulte Subaru. Upon entry, I was welcomed like family (and not only because I was looking to purchase). Vince (salesman) and Mike (Owner) were extremely accommodating and truthful. The Subaru team is great to work with and made sure I had several options (with exact pricing) before making a decision. I did not feel pressured to purchase at any point. My husband and I purchased a Subaru Forester in May and recently decided to lease a Impreza. Undoubtedly, Subarus are the best vehicle anyone could drive. AND- Schulte Subaru, in my opinion, is the best place anyone could buy one.


  Jon Burt
  03/07/15

Our experience when we bought our first ever brand new car was one of the best experiences my wife and have ever had! Our salesman Andrew was awesome!!! Along with Jeremy and Paul! I would recommend Subaru of Sioux Falls to anyone! What an awesome dealership! Thank you again! Jon & Mindy Burt

  Jon Burt
  03/05/15

This was probably the best experience that i have every had when buying a car! This was mine and my wife's first brand new car that we have ever purchased in the 12 years we have been married. I cannot thank my AWESOME SALESMAN Andrew for all the help and all the questions I had for him. You are probably one of the best salesman that I have ever dealt with and I thank you for that. Now onto the sales manager Paul you are on awesome sales manager words cannot explain how well you have trained your salesman. I also thank you for going over our new Subaru legacy with us before we took off with the car on its maiden voyage. I cannot forget Jeremy who got my wife and i the best finance rate I could have asked for you and your crew did not even know us but you guys bent over backwards to get me and my wife into that new Subaru Legacy. Now onto the owner Mike Schulte it meant the world to me when you came out personally shook my hand and Thanked my wife and I for coming in to take a test drive and getting that brand new car from your dealership. I have never in my life had an owner come out and be so sociable not just with me but all the other customers that were there also. Once again thank You to the whole SUBARU OF SIOUX FALLS FAMILY! YOU ARE A GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE AND ALSO RUN ONE HECK OF BUSINESS.
THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING OUR EXPERIENCE AS BRAND NEW CUSTOMER THE BEST I COULD HAVE EVER ASKED FOR!
JON AND MINDY BURT


  Kaite Hettich
  03/05/15

Made the switch from Honda and Bought my first Subaru! Very pleased with the entire experience- car, price, service, and staff. Couldn't have asked for a better sales stud. Andrew is the man, if you're thinking about making the switch too, I highly recommend him. Thanks ANDREW for putting up with my stubborn, indecisive self and taking superb care of me!! :)

  Bruce Keppen
  02/28/15

My Wife and I just bought a Subaru from Subaru of Sioux Falls. Best car buying experience I have ever had in my life. I have bought approximately12 new vehicles and seven used and this was my best. Met the salesman and manager on the day of purchase and the owner the day we picked up the car. Fair. Honest. No BS.


  Kristian Voth
  02/22/15

We leased a 2014 Crosstrek a little over a month ago and absolutely love it! We worked with Andrew Meier and received nothing but top notch service from the moment we walked into the dealership. Andrew and Mike treated us like family and got us set up with a great car and amazing deal! I'm definitely sending anyone I know that's looking for a vehicle to you guys! Thanks again for an amazing experience! Schulte Subaru customer for life!

  Kristian Voth
  02/21/15

Let me begin by saying this car buying experience was by far the best experience I've ever had! From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership we felt at home. We were introduced to Andrew Meier. Andrew worked his tail off to get us the best deal possible. We had a very tough situation and Andrew and the dealership owner Mike went above and beyond to help us! They could have easily taken advantage of our situation. But did the exact opposite and made sure we felt totally comfortable with the vehicle and terms we had. Oh, and how often does the owner of the dealership stick his head into the sales mans office to apologize for some broccoli that went bad in someones fridge and left a bit of an after smell. He did this before he was made aware of our circumstances just to be polite! Needles to say my wife and I were blown away by the experience. As for the vehicle they got us into. It's a 2014 Crosstrek hybrid. We LOVE everything about it! We've had it for over a month now and we enjoy it more and more every day. Perfect fit for our family! 

Thank you Mike and Andrew for an AMAZING experience! Unless something were to drastically change I'm a Schulte Subaru customer for life! And will be sending anyone I know that's looking for a vehicle your way!


  Ty Chan
  02/20/15

Thanks to everyone at Schulte Subaru for a wonderful experience. Andrew was very attentive to what we wanted, He answered all of our questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he knew where to go to get the answer. Paul went out of his way to find what we were looking for, explained different options, and Mike did whatever it took to make us proud owners of not one, but TWO brand new 2015 "Roos". I got a 2015 Crosstrek, and my wife got a 2015 Forester. No more getting stuck in the snow, and as far as safety, Subaru is unmatched which gives us tremendous peace of mind. I highly recommend seeing these guys for your next automobile buying experience.

  Ty C.
  02/20/15

Thanks to everyone at Schulte Subaru for a wonderful experience.  Andrew was very attentive to what we wanted, He answered all of our questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he knew where to go to get the answer. Paul went out of his way to find what we were looking for,  explained different options, and Mike did whatever it took to make us proud owners of not one, but TWO brand new 2015 "Roos".  I got a 2015 Crosstrek, and my wife got a 2015 Forester.  No more getting stuck in the snow, and as far as safety, Subaru is unmatched which gives us tremendous peace of mind.  I highly recommend seeing these guys for your next automobile buying experience. PS: Heated seats are AWESOME! Make sure your next car from here has it!


  Ty Chan
  02/19/15

Thanks to everyone at Schulte Subaru for a wonderful experience. Andrew was very attentive to what we wanted, He answered all of our questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he knew where to go to get the answer. Paul went out of his way to find what we were looking for, explained different options, and Mike did whatever it took to make us proud owners of not one, but TWO brand new 2015 "Roos". I got a 2015 Crosstrek, and my wife got a 2015 Forester. No more getting stuck in the snow, and as far as safety, Subaru is unmatched which gives us tremendous peace of mind. I highly recommend seeing these guys for your next automobile buying experience.

  Daryl Miller
  02/03/15

In November of 2014 we purchased a 2015 Subaru Legacy. It was the first new car we had purchased in 40 years and was a big event for us. The experince at Schulte Subaru of Sioux Falls was very enjoyabal. Andrew was our contact and did everything possible to help us get the best deal he could. Unfortunatly 6 weeks later and less than 3000 miles we were involved in an accident and the new Legacy was totaled out. We were rearended and amazed how non violent the impact was. The Subaru reallly showed its impact saftey in this accident. I actually limped the car around the corner to get off the busy street and was shocked when I got out and observed the damage !

When we took the car to their body shop they were very prompt in estimating the damage and on numerous times offered us both loaners or rides if needed. Mike and his staff did everything they could to locate another car for us and also agreed to a great price allowing us to upgrade a bit. We had a partial loan on the wrecked Legacy that had not yet been payed off by the insurance complany not to mention the title documentation from the state had not even been recieved by the loan company allowing the title to be cleared so we could obtain another loan. That was not a problem thanks to Mike as he worked with us allowing us to obtain the new Legacy without waiting for all the documentation to be finalized with the wrecked car. I expect without their cooperation it would have been at least a couple more weeks before we could have obtained another vehicle.

Bottom line is that I learned how helpful a small local dealer can be providing incredibal service to their customers especially under unusual circumstances. I highly recomened Subaru of Sioux Falls for your next new car purchase. Also a special thanks to Mike, Andrew and Jeremy for their outstanding service !

  Jerry Smit
  01/24/15

Andrew Meier was great to work with, found us a great used Subaru that was exactly what we were looking for. This is our 3rd Subaru, it sure won't be our last! Thanks again Andrew and staff for a pleasant experience!

  Travis Hill
  01/20/15

Andrew Meier was excellent to work with, and dealt with me more as a friend than a salesperson. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and patient with the discussions about the Subaru vehicles I was interested in, answering all of my questions completely. Jeremy did an excellent job in explaining the details of the lease agreement all while Mike moved heaven & earth in getting me the best possible deal for my trade! "Confidence in Motion" pretty much sums up the whole team at Schulte Subuaru!

  RobertK
  01/11/15

Try an Outback with AWD!

  Robert G Heilman
  01/01/15

I bought my 98 forester s from here 2 years ago great price for it and they helped out with fixing it up within the first 6 months of owning it best vehicle I've owned I've put 25 to 30k miles on it so far hope you will have another vehicle for me come income tax time lol

  Keith Knobloch
  12/21/14

We went in having done our research and pretty well knowing what we wanted, and never did we feel pressured to change from that for any reason. In fact, in considering adding options or stepping up a model or trim package, we weren't even pushed in that direction. Andrew was our sales rep, and he was great to work with. Jeremy was on duty and helped with financing that day as well, and everything was smooth...from negotiations to signing on the dotted line. Everyone there seemed very friendly. We've only had the car a few days, but so far, we love the whole experience!

Other perks (not sure how standard this is for new vehicles, but I was pleasantly surprised):

-They include 2 years free maintenance (oil changes, tire rotation, etc.)
-They include a 3 year interior warranty that covers stains, spills or accidental damage to your interior
-They gave us a great price on a 10 year, 100k mile warranty


  Ashlee Ferguson
  2/19/14

Wow! That is the best way to describe my experience at Schulte Subaru of Sioux Falls. I am a small business owner and was looking for a company vehicle. They really cared and took the time to find the vehicle, price and options for my needs. After all was said and done they even surprised me by paying for my company name to be put on the car! Who does that?! So again... Wow!

  Ashlee Ferguson
  12/18/14

Schulte Subaru of Sioux Falls made car shopping fun and easy. I hate to hop from lot to lot looking for the right car and dealing with overly pushy salesmen that just want to sell me anything they can. I couldn't be any happier that Schulte was my first stop. I am a small business owner and needed a company vehicle. They took the time and really cared to find out my needs in a vehicle, what I could afford and what options would work best. After all was said and done they surprised me one more time with their generous offer to pay to have my company name and logo put on my car! Above and beyond in everyway. Thank you Schulte Subaru, you guys rock!

  A_Yanktonian
  12/05/14

I dropped in, test drove an outback with Paul, the salesman. I went online and learned what I should pay, made an offer. There was not a lot of dickering. They found exactly what I was looking for. I bought the thing. They got it. My wife was out of town, so they delivered it to my house. The transport guy took a bunch of time and showed me how to do a bunch of stuff. So far, so good.


  Sara Rowland
  11/08/14

Jeremy and Chris are great at Customer Service. Take sincere care of their customers. 
Thanks everyone. Keep up the quality work


  Nathan Anderson
  10/15/14

Love these guys. They are always so good to me. Thanks so much for all you've done for me

  Brianne Geringer
  10/09/14

  Brooke Marie
  09/24/14



  Brooke Johanson
  09/24/14

  BenLippert
  09/24/14

Enjoy a cup of coffee or hot cocoa from the all-new Keurig machine in the customer lobby.


  Tm&AM
  09/15/14

We have purchased and/or leased 4 vehicles from Subaru of Sioux Falls. We have been highly impressed not only with the vehicles but also the staff! They have been so helpful and wonderful to deal with! Travis, Jeremy, Paul and Mike have all been outstanding (as have been the other employees, just can't recall their names). We will never own any other kind of vehicle and will never shop anywhere else!! We have also told friends and family about how impressed we are with the cars and also the staff. THANKS SO MUCH!


  David D.
  09/07/14

Purchased 2014 WRX. Love it. Took it back for service. Fantastic Service. Horrible hail damage. Fixed perfectly in half the time promised. Great car. Great dealer. Great service. Recommend to everyone.

  Chris Pater
  08/08/14

Shulte Subaru provides excellent customer service. I purchased my 2012 Subaru Impreza from Subaru of Sioux Falls in 2012, and they took very good care of me. They provided free window tinting and were helpful getting me the car best suited for my needs. Their customer services is on-going and have recently helped me get engine work done to the car when an issue arose, free of cost. They stand behind their product and I would recommend going to Subaru of Sioux Falls if you are in the market for a new car. AWD is the best, plus amazing MPG. • • •

  Alex Qualm
  07/03/14



  Bird
  07/01/14

I was very surprised to read the previous reviews from others in this post. I've been a loyal customer for about ten years and not once had a bad experience with my car, which I still have from the purchase back then, or from staff, some of whom are still employed. Car issues have been handled professionally and always in the best interest of the customer (they don't recommend anything I don't need), and the owner has been courteous and friendly each time I see him. I recommend this particular dealership to people looking to purchase, and feel confident that they're in good hands, otherwise I wouldn't say anything as my word would be on the line. In response to the first post where the writer mentioned the hesitation to purchase the car, then purchased it anyway and had "problems", my question is, why did you purchase it then? Sounds to me like you felt the need to back out of the deal you made and there's no one to blame but yourself. Maybe I'm wrong, but if that's the case, leaving negative feedback was unnecessary. Overall, in my opinion, this is a great place to do business!

  ya j
  06/13/14

When I have an experience that goes above and beyond my expectations I feel obligated to comment on it. So many people are quick to post a review if they have negative feelings, justified or not. Unfortunately I do not feel people who have positive experiences are as motivated to comment. So that's exactly why I am. I have done business with the Shulte family for 20 years. There is a reason why. They have always treated me well and gone the extra mile to make sure I am happy. My last purchase was no exception. It never is. A local family with a passion for automobiles. I will always be a loyal customer to the Schulte's and their dealership. They have earned it! • • •


  Alicia Hansen
  05/30/14

BEST SERVICE! My husband and I purchased a new 2013 Outback about one year ago. We've had several experiences with the service department since then, and each time we've received top-notch service. The basics are guaranteed: friendly staff, prompt attention, and great care of my vehicle. But Subaru goes above and beyond; they are willing to pick up my vehicle from work or home, leave a loaner in its place, and then return my vehicle when service is complete. Just today, I stopped in without an appointment; my vehicle was inspected, diagnosed, and repaired in under 40 minutes.

I can honestly say I have no idea where these less-than-five-star reviews are coming from. I like my Outback, but it's the exceptional service that will keep me as a Subaru owner!


  0gravity
  05/02/14

I started working with Subarau of Sioux Falls based on a referral and eventually I made a purchase from out of state working with Paul Dahl and Mike Schulte, they were both very gracious and accommodating working with my unique situation. Paul was very informative and helpful throughout the whole sales process and was responsive as we worked out an arrangement from out of state. Mike was more than willing to make my purchase as easy as possible in taking possession of the vehicle. They have made a customer for life with me an I look forward to working with them on my next purchase.